Contact one of our sales agents

 

BELGIUM

Geraldine De Muynck 

The Closet
geraldine@thecloset.be
+32 475 58 60 96

  

DENMARK

Peder Svare

An Company
peder@svarestudio.dk
+45 21 67 46 56

  

THE NETHERLANDS

Ruby Verhagen

Mote’l Amsterdam
ruby@motelamsterdam.nl
+31 6 38 64 51 52

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Olivia Rütt

HVISK Head Office
or@hvisk.com
+45 40 73 59 63

 

NORWAY

Ida Skogman

Q Agency
ida@qagency.no
+47 916 27 681


SWITZERLAND

Stefanie Beckers

Beckers
stefanie@beckers.ch
+41 763 69 44 55

 

SWEDEN

Sofia Alterklev

Pure Agency
sofia@pureagency.se
+46 708 311 200

  

GERMANY & AUSTRIA

Ksenia Maffey

BEN AND Agency
k.maffey@ben-and.com

+49 893 230 80 46