SHOWROOMS

Belgium

Geraldine De Muynck

The Closet
geraldine@thecloset.be
+32 475 586 096

CANADA

Dorris Mattar

Ponyride Distribution
dorism@ponyride.ca
+1 514-928-2639

CHINA

Yiru Ding

WAVE SHOWROOM
yiru.d@wave-showroom.com
+86 185 1211 4744

Denmark

Olivia Rütt

or@hvisk.com
+45 52 40 03 55

GERMANY AUSTRIA SWITZERLAND

Ksenia Maffey

BEN AND Agency
k.maffey@ben-and.com
+49 893 230 80 46

International

Olivia Rütt & Louise Høegh

or@hvisk.com
+45 52 40 03 55

eller

lh@hvisk.com 
+45 60 19 12 77

Japan

Kanesawa Kiwa

UNIT & QUEST
k_kanesawa@sanei.net
+81 80 8720 4319

Norway

Ida Skogman

Q Agency
ida@qagency.no
+47 916 27 681

Sweden

Sofia Alterklev

Pure Agency
sofia@pureagency.se
+46 706 845 010

The Netherlands

Ruby Verhagen

Mote’l Amsterdam
ruby@motelamsterdam.nl
+31 6 38 64 51 52

UK & IRELAND

Grace McGee

PALLADIO ASSOCIATES
grace@palladioassociates.com
+44 (0)207 633 9888

united states

Andie Verbance

BY LAND + SEA
andie@bylandandsea.com
+1 310 344 0940

Press

IMAGE BANK

In need of packshots or campaign material?

GO TO IMAGE BANK