Agents

Belgium

Geraldine De Muynck

The Closet
geraldine@thecloset.be
+32 475 586 096

Denmark

Peder Svare

Svare Studio Agency
peder@svarestudio.dk 
+45 21 67 46 56

GERMANY & AUSTRIA

Ksenia Maffey

BEN AND Agency
k.maffey@ben-and.com
+49 893 230 80 46

International

Olivia Rütt

or@hvisk.com
+45 52 40 03 55

Norway

Ida Skogman

Q Agency
ida@qagency.no
+47 916 27 681

Sweden

Sofia Alterklev

Pure Agency
sofia@pureagency.se
+46 706 845 010

Switzerland

Stefanie Beckers

Beckers
stefanie@beckers.ch
+41 76 369 44 55

The Netherlands

Ruby Verhagen

Mote’l Amsterdam
ruby@motelamsterdam.nl
+31 6 38 64 51 52

Press

IMAGEBANK

In need of packshots or campaign material?

GO TO IMAGE BANK